— Our Products —

Our Products

Auto parts

HTi component development, "quick", to meet the urgent needs of the market, quickly develop products; "quasi", close to the market, to achieve "localization"; "new", more new technologies are applied to production , Which guarantees quality and reduces costs.

learn more

Metal stamping

Metal stamping is the process in which dies are used to press and cut, punch, or shape metal. We can use a single-stage or multi-stage progressive die depending on the complexity of the component. Stamping machines at our global partners’ facilities use a variety of methods such as blanking and fine-blanking, embossing, bending, flanging, and coining to create desired shapes.

learn more

Metal structural parts

Using basic technologies such as turning, milling, drilling, grinding, and welding, we can produce structural parts of various types of customized products.

learn more

Transmission parts

Assembly of chain and other transmission parts, or assembly with parts such as chain or timing belt.

learn more

Outdoor product

With the concept of "health, energy saving, and environmental protection", we are committed to the development of time-saving, labor-saving, labor-saving, focusing on standardized oven products, and strive for perfection and extremes with an attitude of excellence.

learn more

— About Us —

About Us

Hangzhou HTI Industrial Co., Ltd.

HTi Industrial was established in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province in 2003. The company has set up three factories in China, Zhejiang Hangzhou, Zhejiang Shaoxing and other production bases to meet the huge demand of the market. At the beginning of HTi, it entered the metal manufacturing industry with machining. It has been in the fields of stamping, welding, finishing, mold making, etc. for automotive parts, marine gearbox systems, garage doors, thread tools, outdoor products, etc. The continuous innovation and excellent quality control system complement the collaborative development and OEM to lead the industry and meet the needs of the regional market through product integrity and business strategy. HTi produces 50 million pieces of various types of metal parts every year, serving the national and international regions through a complete marketing system.

learn more

— News —

NEWS

— Cooperative Partner —

Cooperative Partner

HTI Industrial Co., Ltd. is a modern high-tech group management foreign trade export enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and after-sales service. It is one of the largest sheet metal manufacturers in China, pursuing fineness, often doing new things and achieving excellence!

— 我们的产品 —

Our Products

汽车配件

HTi零部件开发,以“快”,满足市场迫切需求,快速开发出产品;以“准”,贴近市场,实现“本土化”;以“新”,将更多的新技术应用到生产之中,即保证质量又降低成本。


了解更多

冲压件

藉由冲压的高生产效率、低材料消耗的加工方法,工艺有利于较大批量零件制品的生产,便于实现机械化与自动化,有较高的生产效率,同时冲压生产能做到少废料和无废料生产,而且即使在某些情况下有边角余料,也可以充分利用,节约成本。


了解更多

结构件

运用车、铣、鑽、磨、焊等基础工艺,制作各类型客制化产品的结构件。


了解更多

传动类

链条和其他传动部件的组装,或搭配链条或同步带等零件的组立。


了解更多

户外用品

以“健康、节能、环保”为理念,致力于研发省时、省力、省人、聚焦标准化的烤炉产品,用精益求精的态度,追求完美和极致。


了解更多

— 关于万道 —

About Us

浙江万道汽车配件有限责任公司

HTi实业于2003年在浙江杭州成立,企业在中国设立三家工厂,浙江杭州、浙江绍兴等设生产基地,以满足市场的巨大需求。HTi初期以车加工进入金属制造工业领域,相继在冲压、焊接、精加工、模具制造等为汽车零部件、船用齿轮箱系统、车库门、螺纹工具、户外用品等领域,凭借汉泰在产品设计面不断创新及优异的质量控制体系的相辅佐,在协同开发及OEM是为引领业界的地位,并且透过产品的完整性及商业策略来满足区域市场的需求。 HTi每年生产五千万件各式类型的金属零部件,透过完整的行销系统为国内外的国家地区服务。

了解更多

— 新闻动态 —

NEWS

— 合作伙伴 —

Cooperative Partner

浙江万道是一家集研发、制造、销售与售后服务为一体的现代高科技集团化管理外贸出口企业,中国最大的钣金制造商之一,追求精细、常做常新,成就卓越!